Ansprechpartner

Adresse
ADAC Mittelrhein e.V

Viktoriastraße 15

56068 Koblenz

 

Ansprechpartner Sport&Eventabteilung

Montags bis Freitags von 08.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Marc Hennerici

Leiter Sport&Eventabteilung

E-Mail: marc.hennerici@mrh.adac.de

 

Sascha Söffing

Sport&Event

Tel. 0261 - 1303-265

E-Mail: Sascha.Soeffing@mrh.adac.de

Janine Meyer

Sport&Event

Tel. 0261 - 1303 - 315

E-Mail: Janine.Meyer@mrh.adac.de

 

 

Thomas Winkler

Sport&Event

Tel. 0261 - 1303-270

E-Mail: Thomas.Winkler@mrh.adac.de

Kristina Kreuter

Sport&Event

Tel. 0261 - 1303-260

E-Mail: Kristina.Kreuter@mrh.adac.de

Florian Mahl

Sport&Event

Tel. 0261 - 1303-320

E-Mail: Florian.Mahl@mrh.adac.de